About us
Contact us


Slideshow  Timeline  Timemap  Comments (0)

One of the eight famous temples in Badachu in the Western Hills of Beijing. this temple's name comes from the three mountains 翠微山 Cuiweishan, 平坡山 Pingposhan, and 盧師山 Lushishan that form a circle around the temples.

In its grounds are two pagodas, the 招仙塔 Zhanxianta, of which only the base remains, and the 佛牙塔 Foyata, Buddha's Tooth Pagoda, which contains the tooth of the Buddha that was discovered in the ruins of the Zhaoxianta.

Related Items:
Bādàchù Xīshān 八大處 西山
Xīshān 西山
Běijīng 北京
Fóyátǎ 佛牙塔
Qiānlǐtíng 千里亭
Zhāoxiāntǎ 招仙塔